• image1
  • image2
  • image3

Notice of Annual General Meeting

CSEM Virtual Annual General Meeting

Get involved!

CSEM Virtual AGM
Monday, November 16, 2020
5 PM PT/ 6 PM MT/ 8 PM ET/ 9 PM AT/ 9:30 PM NT

Get Involved: CSEM’s Annual General Meeting

All members are invited to participate in CSEM's Annual General Meeting on Monday, November 16, 2020. This will be a virtual meeting via Zoom.

This is your opportunity to get involved in your organization, exercise your rights as a member and vote on governance issues.

Hear about what CSEM has been working on this past year and give input into our plans for the future.

Agenda and meeting materials will be posted in advance for you to review.

Have a say in your organization. REGISTER NOW via your CSEM member account.