• image1
  • image2
  • image3

Diabetes & Endocrinology Research Year-in-Review

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
8:15–10:15 PM AT | 7:15–9:15 PM ET | 6:15–8:15 PM CT | 5:15–7:15 PM MT | 4:15–6:15 PM PT
Free for CSEM members; $60 for non-members

Moderated by Dr. Hertzel Gerstein, this two-hour, accredited online symposium features a review of the key scientific developments in endocrinology and diabetes over the past year. Dr. Amel Arnaout and Dr. Jeremy Gilbert will synthesize and discuss within the Canadian context research from major conferences such as ENDO Society, EASD and ADA.

At the end of this symposium, participants will be able to:

  • synthesize key scientific developments in diabetes and endocrinology over the past year
  • evaluate the relevance and implications for diabetes management within a Canadian context
  • identify important elements of emerging research that can be applied to clinical practice

For more information on this event, click here.

To register for the CSEM Diabetes & Endocrinology Research Year-in-Review, click here.

This learning activity was planned independently by CSEM to achieve scientific integrity, objectivity, and balance. CSEM received educational grants from: Lilly, Novo Nordisk and Sanofi.